[Review] Fancy & Adriaan by Haidji

I received a signed copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest review.

On a scale of elves to fairies this book was an elegant love.

I’ve never been a big fan of poetry but I can get behind this book. While it wasn’t as amazing as I thought it would be it wasn’t totally awful either. I’m a complete sucker for romance so even though the book was too predictable for my liking, I still swooned a little.

I would recommend this book to anyone that loves the depth of poetry and the adorable light-hearted love of a fairy and an elf.

Leave a Reply

