[Review] The Secret Blush by Ethan Jones

I received a free e-copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

I would recommend reading the first book in the Jennifer Morgan series, The Secret Affair, before reading this one. You can find my review of the first book here.

On a scale of murder to money, this book was a run in the park.

Words can’t express my love for Jennifer Morgan, her best friend, Amber, and the large cast of characters in The Secret Blush. While every single character didn’t have a realistic amount of layers, all of them were memorable and essential to the plot.

I loved every minute of the book and the ending is an amazing lead into the next book which I can’t wait to read.

I recommend this book to fans of mystery, romance, and suspense. This book had my pulse racing until the last line and I am excited for the next one.

Leave a Reply

