[Review] The Outsiders by Tammy Ferebee

I received a copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest review.

On a scale of dehydration to water this book is essential to living.

I can not believe I haven’t read this book sooner. I loved every single one of the characters including the antagonist. Every single significant person in this book is very developed and complex. All of them are intriguing and there is definitely a lot more to each of them than just the purpose they serve in this particular novel.

Tammy Ferebee’s writing is brilliant. It reminded me so much of my favourites. I have an addiction to love triangles and this book definitely satisfied me in a way that others couldn’t because of its unique love entanglement. While it was predictable at certain points the Outsiders kept me on my toes and my heart on a roller coaster of emotion.

I recommend this book to fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Alyson Noël. This book has a lot to love for pretty much anyone but it’s definitely a much if you’re suffering from lack of Damen or Daemon because Michael is a perfect substitute.

Leave a Reply

