[Review] Bombshell by Kellie Hart

I received a copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest review.

On a scale of creative writing to English professors this book is your older brother’s sexy best friend.

Like wow, Jacque and I  are similar in more ways than I care to admit. She’s smart, funny, and she wants to be a writer when she grows up. If only I had a Fox in my life the way she does. Don’t even get me started on Fox Montgomery, sweet, caring, and everything I want in a husband. I loved him from the moment he waltzed on to the page and into my heart.

Kellie Hart’s writing is captivating, thrilling, and mind-numbing all at once, just like I imagine one of Fox’s kisses to be like. I loved every moment of this book and I can’t wait to read the next one.

I recommend this book to fans of the X Files, romance, and those willing to give their hearts to the one’s they love no matter who it is or the consequences.

One thought on “[Review] Bombshell by Kellie Hart

  1. Pingback: [Review] Knockout by Kellie Hart | READ Review blog Repeat

Leave a Reply

