[Review] Knockout by Kellie Hart

I received a copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest review.

On a scale of brownies to bakeries this book is your best friend’s brother.

After reading Bombshell, I was really excited for this novel. Charlotte is like me in so many ways, loud, outspoken, and without a filter. I loved her from the moment I met her in Bombshell and am so happy she got her own story with Knockout. Not to mention the many ideas I got from her on cute ideas I got from her on things to do with my future husband. Chadwick is the funniest. From his love of brownies to his obsession with Indiana Jones I couldn’t get enough of him.

Knockout is such an amazing book and Kellie Hart continues to make me expect more from the male population with her adorably perfect and amazingly sexy male characters with whom I have fallen in love.

I recommend this book to lovers of Indiana Jones, baked goods, and those who have taken the leap and given their hearts to someone incredibly special.

Leave a Reply

