[Review] Alexander’s Blood Bride by Lorelei Moon

I received a copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest review.

On a scale of vampires to humans this book is the perfect blood bride.

This story felt really rushed and wasn’t as descriptive as it could have been. I wanted more detailed descriptions of Alexander’s house and the library. I don’t want my imagination to do all the work conjuring up a scene.

I do want my very own Alexander though. It didn’t take that much to make me fall in love with and who wouldn’t. While the story lacked depth, it was a good in between read. If the plot had been further developed and the characters more complex, the book would have been an absolute hit.

I recommend this book to lovers of paranormal romance looking for a quick read.

Leave a Reply

