Review

[Review] Outsiders 2: Unfinished Business by Tammy Ferebee

I received a copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest review.

On a scale of sandy beaches to blazing bonfires this book is a fresh taste of Lake Michigan.

This book can only be described as wow. Tammy Ferebee’s writing continues to amaze me. I enjoyed getting back into Jaelyn’s mind and watching her grow through this book not only in her love for Michael but also in her own personal desires and I love the woman she has become. She knows who she wants to be and doesn’t take crap from anyone. Though there was a wide variety of characters in this book, I never felt that any of them were flat and I enjoyed the complexity of each one of them. Michael never ceases to amaze me. He treats Jaelyn like the Queen she is and doesn’t let anyone forget it. *swoon* I’m not going to lie. Some parts of this book were slow going but they were short and few. The rest of it tore my heart out of my chest and made me feel things I’ve never thought possible.

I would recommend this book to lovers of romance adventure and self discovery.

2 thoughts on “[Review] Outsiders 2: Unfinished Business by Tammy Ferebee”

Leave a comment